Just as I Am
by Brantley Gilbert

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Just as I Am by Brantley Gilbert

Track Listing

1 If You Want a Bad Boy
2 17 Again
3 Bottoms Up
4 That Was Us
5 I'm Gone
6 My Baby's Guns N' Roses
7 Lights of My Hometown
8 One Hell of an Amen
9 Small Town Throwdown - (featuring Thomas Rhett/Justin Moore)
10 Let It Ride
11 My Faith in You
12 G.R.I.T.S.
13 Read Me My Rights
14 Grown Ass Man
15 Bottoms Up [Remix] - (remix)
16 Do What the Night Wants - (featuring T.I.)
17 Stone Cold Sober
18 Same Old Song
19 Just As I Am

Featured Artists: Thomas Rhett and Justin Moore and T.I.

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: May 2015
  • Label: Valory
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Dann Huff
  • Engineer: Nick Spezia; Steve Marcantonio; Wes Hightower
Customer Reviews