Just Like You
by Falling In Reverse

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Just Like You by Falling In Reverse

Track Listing

1 Chemical Prisoner
2 God, If You Are Above...
3 Sexy Drug
4 Just Like You
5 Guillotine, Pt. IV: The Final Chapter
6 Stay Away
7 Wait and See
8 Bitter End, The
9 My Heart's to Blame
10 Get Me Out
11 Die for You
12 Brother

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2015
  • Label: Epitaph (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Michael "Elivs" Baskette
  • Engineer: Jef Moll
Customer Reviews