Just Like You
by Keyshia Cole

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Just Like You by Keyshia Cole

Track Listing

1 Let It Go
2 Didn't I Tell You
3 Fallin' Out
4 Give Me More
5 I Remember
6 Shoulda Let You Go
7 Heaven Sent
8 Same Thing - (Interlude)
9 Got to Get My Heart Back
10 Was It Worth It?
11 Just Like You
12 Losing You
13 Last Night
14 Work It Out
15 Let It Go - (remix)

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: September 2007
  • Label: Geffen
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Toxic; Ron Fair; The Runners; Missy Elliott; T. Rey; Bryan Michael Cox; C. Broan; Gregory Curtis; Rev. Donald Alford; Soulshock; Shawn Carroll; Jason Farmer; Kendrick 'Wyldcard' Dean; Scott Storch; Lamb; Karlin
  • Engineer: Allen Sides; Jaycen Joshua; "Angry" Mike Eleopoulos; Dave Pensado
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.123) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "She's got a big voice, a knack for nasty kiss-off songs and the good sense to avoid over-singing....A work of engaging, pop-wise R&B..."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.102) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Stricken, sorrowful balladry is the meat of this fine album...with Cole essaying the remorseful gloom of the spurned lover with bittersweet skill..."

Customer Reviews