Just One Look: Classic Linda Ronstadt
by Linda Ronstadt

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Just One Look: Classic Linda Ronstadt by Linda Ronstadt

Track Listing

1 Different Drum
2 Love Has No Pride
3 Desperado
4 Willing
5 I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love with You) - (featuring Emmylou Harris)
6 You're No Good
7 Tracks of My Tears
8 Heat Wave
9 Someone to Lay Down Beside Me
10 Crazy
11 Blue Bayou
12 Poor Poor Pitiful Me
13 It's So Easy
14 Tumbling Dice
15 I Never Will Marry - (featuring Dolly Parton)
1 Just One Look
2 How Do I Make You
3 Hurt So Bad
4 I Can't Let Go
5 Get Closer
6 I Knew You When
7 Sometimes You Just Can't Win - (featuring J.D. Souther)
8 Lies
9 Tell Him
10 When Something Is Wrong with My Baby - (featuring Aaron Neville)
11 Don't Know Much - (featuring Aaron Neville)
12 Winter Light
13 River for Him, A
14 Heartbeats Accelerating
15 Anyone Who Had a Heart

Featured Artists: Emmylou Harris and Dolly Parton and J. D. Souther and Aaron Neville

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2015
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews