Just Who I Am: Poets & Pirates
by Kenny Chesney

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Just Who I Am: Poets & Pirates by Kenny Chesney

Track Listing

1 Never Wanted Nothing More
2 Don't Blink
3 Shiftwork
4 Just Not Today
5 Wife and Kids
6 Got a Little Crazy
7 Better as a Memory
8 Dancin' for the Groceries
9 Wild Ride
10 Scare Me
11 Demons

Featured Artists: George Strait and Joe Walsh

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: September 2007
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kenny Chesney; Buddy Cannon; Buddy Cannon; Kenny Chesney
  • Engineer: Patrick Murphy; Mel Eubanks; Chris Rowe; Nathaniel Kunkel; Steve Marcantonio; Tony Castle; Butch Carr; Patrick Murphy
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.92) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "'Shift Work' is a fine duet with George Strait..."

Customer Reviews