...And Justice for All
by Metallica

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About ...And Justice for All by Metallica

Track Listing

1 Blackened
2 ...And Justice for All
3 Eye of the Beholder
4 One
5 Shortest Straw, The
6 Harvester of Sorrow
7 Frayed Ends of Sanity, The
8 To Live Is To Die
9 Dyers Eve

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2013
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Flemming Rasmussen; Metallica
  • Engineer: Flemming Rasmussen; Toby Wright
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (Summer/01, p.127) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...Featured much overblown riffage and the future classic 'One'..."a

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.55) - "[O]ne of Metallica's finest moments..."

Customer Reviews