Justin Moore
by Justin Moore

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Justin Moore by Justin Moore

Track Listing

1 How I Got to Be This Way
2 Small Town USA
3 Backwoods
4 Like There's No Tomorrow
5 Good Ole American Way
6 I Could Kick Your Ass
7 Back That Thing Up
8 Only Place That I Call Home, The
9 Grandpa
10 Hank It
11 Back That Thing Up ["Too Hot for TV" Version!] [Music Video]
12 Small Town USA [Music Video]

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: August 2009
  • Label: Valory
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jeremy Stover
  • Engineer: Jason Kyle
Customer Reviews