You and I
by Jeff Buckley

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About You and I by Jeff Buckley

Track Listing

1 Just Like a Woman - (previously unreleased)
2 Everyday People - (previously unreleased)
3 Don't Let the Sun Catch You Cryin - (previously unreleased)
4 Grace - (previously unreleased)
5 Calling You - (previously unreleased)
6 Dream of You and I - (previously unreleased)
7 Boy With the Thorn in His Side [The Smiths Cover], The - (previously unreleased)
8 Poor Boy Long Way From Home [Traditional Blues Song, Bukka White Cover] - (previously unreleased)
9 Night Flight [Led Zeppelin Cover] - (previously unreleased)
10 I Know It's Over [The Smiths Cover] - (previously unreleased)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2016
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Darren Salmieri; Mary Guibert; Alison Raykovich
Customer Reviews