Coupon
Jimmy
by Robert Whitlow


Overview -

Once you look at the world through Jimmy's eyes, you'll never see it the same again.

Jimmy's world is a place where a boy can grow to be a man, even if he's "special." Where angels hover, mostly unseen. Where danger can happen, and hearts can falter -- but love is never wasted.  Read more...


 
In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 47 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Jimmy by Robert Whitlow
 
 
 
Overview

Once you look at the world through Jimmy's eyes, you'll never see it the same again.

Jimmy's world is a place where a boy can grow to be a man, even if he's "special." Where angels hover, mostly unseen. Where danger can happen, and hearts can falter--but love is never wasted.

From best-selling author Robert Whitlow comes a poignant tale of innocence and courage in the tradition of Huckleberry Finn and To Kill A Mockingbird.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781595541598
  • ISBN-10: 1595541594
  • Publisher: Thomas Nelson
  • Publish Date: June 2006
  • Page Count: 394
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.5 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Legal

 
BAM Customer Reviews