Coupon
Jinx's Magic
by Sage Blackwood


Overview -

Jinx's Magic is the second book in Sage Blackwood's highly acclaimed fantasy-adventure series, Jinx. This humorous and smart tween trilogy set in a magical forest is perfect for fans of Angie Sage's Septimus Heap, Michael Buckley's the Sisters Grimm, and Brandon Mull's Fablehaven.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 11 copies from $4.93
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Jinx's Magic by Sage Blackwood
 
 
 
Overview

Jinx's Magic is the second book in Sage Blackwood's highly acclaimed fantasy-adventure series, Jinx. This humorous and smart tween trilogy set in a magical forest is perfect for fans of Angie Sage's Septimus Heap, Michael Buckley's the Sisters Grimm, and Brandon Mull's Fablehaven.

"Readers will thrill to journey with Jinx" (Jinx, School Library Journal, starred review), a daring young wizard's apprentice, as he travels from his home in the Urwald to an unfamiliar desert land in search of ancient magic. He needs that magic badly there are forces threatening the Urwald from all sides.

The more he learns, however, the clearer it becomes that this quest will require more than the magic of a solitary wizard's apprentice, and soon he'll have to call upon all of the Urwald witches, werewolves, wizards, and trees for help."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062129949
  • ISBN-10: 0062129945
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: March 2015
  • Page Count: 416
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12

Series: Jinx

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Science Fiction
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Legends, Myths, & Fables - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews