Coupon
Just Like Fate
by Cat Patrick and Suzanne Young


Overview - One decision changes everything in this Sliding Doors meets Anna and the French Kiss novel that explores split realities of romance and family loyalties, "recommended for fans of Sara Zarr, Elizabeth Scott, and Maureen Johnson ( School Library Journal )."

Caroline is at a crossroads.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $9.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 14 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Just Like Fate by Cat Patrick; Suzanne Young
 
 
 
Overview
One decision changes everything in this Sliding Doors meets Anna and the French Kiss novel that explores split realities of romance and family loyalties, "recommended for fans of Sara Zarr, Elizabeth Scott, and Maureen Johnson (School Library Journal)."

Caroline is at a crossroads.

Her grandmother is sick and, like the rest of her family, Caroline's been at Gram's bedside since her stroke. With the pressure building, all Caroline wants to do is escape--both her family and the reality of Gram's failing health. So when Caroline's best friend offers to take her to a party one fateful Friday night, she must choose: stay by Gram's side, or go to the party for a few hours?

The consequences of this one decision will split Caroline's fate into two separate paths--and she is about to live them both.

Friendships are tested and family drama hits an all-new high as Caroline attempts to rebuild old relationships and even make a few new ones. If she stays, her longtime crush, Joel, might finally notice her, but if she goes, Chris, the charming college boy, might prove to be everything she's ever wanted.

Though there are two distinct ways for her fate to unfold, there is only one happy ending...

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781442472723
  • ISBN-10: 1442472723
  • Publisher: Simon Pulse
  • Publish Date: August 2014
  • Page Count: 294
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.2 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Emotions & Feelings
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Dating & Sex
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship

 
BAM Customer Reviews