Kaleidoscope Dream
by Miguel

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $6.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Kaleidoscope Dream by Miguel

Track Listing

1 Adorn
2 Don't Look Back
3 Use Me
4 Do You...
5 Kaleidoscope Dream
6 Thrill, The
7 How Many Drinks?
8 Where's the Fun in Forever
9 Arch & Point
10 P***y Is Mine
11 Candles in the Sun

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: July 2016
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.74) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "He rubs his shadowy croon against electronic gurgles or electric guitar, keeping his tracks spare and unpredictable."

Entertainment Weekly (p.96) - "[W]ith a voice so smooth and golden, it can turn even the most explicit slow jams into high art."

Q (Magazine) (p.110) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "On his impressive second album, the LA-born R&B auteur offers some fresh options for mainstream urban pop."

Customer Reviews