Kaleidoscope Heart
by Sara Bareilles

  • $6.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 5.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Kaleidoscope Heart by Sara Bareilles

Track Listing

1 Kaleidoscope Heart
2 Uncharted
3 Gonna Get Over You
4 Hold My Heart
5 King of Anything
6 Say You're Sorry
7 Light, The
8 Basket Case
9 Let the Rain
10 Machine Gun
11 Not Alone
12 Breathe Again
13 Bluebird

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2016
  • Label: BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.89) - "In 2007 she wouldn't write us a love song, but now the plucky piano popster is back with a disc full of 'em." -- Grade: B-

Billboard (p.40) - "The first single, 'King of Anything,' reintroduces listeners to the singer's tongue-in-cheek lyrical sass..."

Customer Reviews