Katy Lied
by Steely Dan

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Katy Lied by Steely Dan

Track Listing

1 Black Friday
2 Bad Sneakers
3 Rose Darling
4 Daddy Don't Live in That New York City No More
5 Doctor Wu
6 Everyone's Gone to the Movies
7 Your Gold Teeth, Pt. 2
8 Chain Lightning
9 Any World (That I'm Welcome To)
10 Throw Back the Little Ones

Featured Artists: Larry Carlton and Hugh McCracken and Michael McDonald and Phil Woods and Rick Derringer and Victor Feldman and Jeff Porcaro and Wilton Felder

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 1999
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gary Katz; Gary Katz
  • Engineer: Roger Nichols; Roger Nichols
Customer Reviews