Keep on Loving You
by Reba Mcentire

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Keep on Loving You by Reba Mcentire

Track Listing

1 Strange
2 Just When I Thought I'd Stopped Loving You
3 I Keep on Lovin' You
4 I Want a Cowboy
5 Consider Me Gone
6 But Why
7 Pink Guitar
8 She's Turning 50 Today
9 Eight Crazy Hours (In the Story of Love)
10 Nothing to Lose
11 Over You
12 Maggie Creek Road
13 I'll Have What She's Having
14 Strange
15 Consider Me Gone [From CMT Invitation Only]

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: August 2009
  • Label: Valory
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tony Brown; Mark Bright; Reba McEntire
  • Engineer: Todd Tidwell; Derek Bason; Steve Marcantonio
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.111) - "Reba McEntire leads off her 31st album with 'Strange,' an additively sinister kiss-off..."

Billboard (p.28) - "'Nothing to Lose' is a fast-pickin' barn burner with loads of instrumental breaks..."

Customer Reviews