Keep It Simple
by Keb' Mo'

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Keep It Simple by Keb' Mo'

Track Listing

1 France
2 Let Your Light Shine
3 One Friend
4 Shave Yo' Legs
5 Prosperity Blues
6 Closer
7 Keep It Simple
8 Riley B. King
9 House in California
10 Walk Back In
11 I'm Amazing
12 Proving You Wrong

Featured Artists: Vince Gill and Amy Grant and Robert Cray and Shannon Curfman and Robben Ford

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2004
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Keb' Mo'
  • Engineer: Mark Johnson; Andy Brohard; Jason Wormer; Kevin Meeker; Ok Hee Kim
Customer Reviews