Keep Me Singing
by Van Morrison

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Keep Me Singing by Van Morrison

Track Listing

1 Let It Rhyme
2 Every Time I See a River
3 Keep Me Singing
4 Out in the Cold Again
5 Memory Lane
6 Pen Is Mightier Than the Sword, The
7 Holy Guardian Angel
8 Share Your Love with Me
9 In Tiburon
10 Look Behind the Hill
11 Going Down to Bangor
12 Too Late
13 Caledonia Swing

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2016
  • Label: Caroline
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[H]is mercurial tenor, more supple and restrained, remains a marvel. See the set's one cover, a reading of 'Share Your Love With Me,' that splits the difference between the Bobby 'Blue' Bland and Aretha versions, full of chortles, snarls and gospel-tinged hollers."

Customer Reviews