Keep Your Eyes Ahead
by The Helio Sequence

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Keep Your Eyes Ahead by The Helio Sequence

Track Listing

1 Lately
2 Can't Say No
3 Captive Mind, The
4 You Can Come to Me
5 Shed Your Love
6 Keep Your Eyes Ahead
7 Back to This
8 Hallelujah
9 Broken Aftrenoon
10 No Regrets

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2008
  • Label: Sub Pop (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.94) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "'Can't Say No' floats on layers of riffy ambience, while 'Back To This' grooves to a sing-along chorus and bubbly bass."

Customer Reviews