Keith Sweat
by Keith Sweat

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Keith Sweat by Keith Sweat

Track Listing

1 Twisted
2 Funky Dope Lovin' - (featuring Gerald Levert/Aaron Hall/Buddy Banks)
3 Yumi
4 Whatever You Want
5 Just a Touch
6 Freak with Me
7 Nature's Rising (Interlude)
8 Come with Me - (featuring Ronald Isley)
9 In the Mood
10 Show Me the Way (Interlude)
11 Nobody - (featuring Athena Cage)
12 Chocolate Girl

Featured Artists: Aaron Hall and Gerald Levert and Ronald Isley and Kut Klose and Buddy Banks and Athena Cage

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: June 1996
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Vibe (6/96, p.135) - "...most of the songs on his new KEITH SWEAT are about intimacy and love....But by no means has he gone all smooth. The Harlem-bred crooner can still work the street..."

Customer Reviews