by Green Day

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Kerplunk! by Green Day

Track Listing

1 2,000 Light Years Away
2 One for the Razorbacks
3 Welcome to Paradise
4 Christy Road
5 Private Ale
6 Dominated Love Slave
7 One of My Lies
8 80
9 Android
10 No One Knows
11 Who Wrote Holden Coulfield?
12 Words I Might Have Ate
13 Sweet Children
14 Best Thing in Town
15 Strangeland
16 My Generation

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2007
  • Label: Reprise
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Andy Ernst; Green Day
  • Engineer: Andy Ernst
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.81) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Things came together on KERPLUNK: Drummer Tre Cool joined the band, the tunes got very catchy, and major-label stardom followed..."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.68) - "[T]his was a group that had found its groove in a most commanding manner."

Customer Reviews