The Kick Inside
by Kate Bush

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Kick Inside by Kate Bush

Track Listing

1 Moving
2 Saxophone Song, The
3 Strange Phenomena
4 Kite
5 Man with the Child in His Eyes, The
6 Wuthering Heights
7 James and the Cold Gun
8 Feel It
9 Oh to Be in Love
10 Amour Looks Something Like You, L'
11 Them Heavy People
12 Room for the Life
13 Kick Inside, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 1988
  • Label: EMI Music Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Gilmour; Andrew Powell
  • Engineer: John Kelly; John Kelly
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (10/31/02, p.136) - Ranked # 42 in Rolling Stone's "Women in Rock: The 50 Essential Albums" - "...Bewitching..."

NME (Magazine) (9/18/93, p.19) - Ranked #40 in NME's list of the `Greatest Albums Of The '70s.'

NME (Magazine) (10/2/93, p.29) - Ranked #83 in NME's list of the `Greatest Albums Of All Time.'

Customer Reviews