Live Trucker
by Kid Rock

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $19.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Live Trucker by Kid Rock

Track Listing

1 Son of Detroit
2 Bawitdaba
3 Cowboy (Intro)
4 Cowboy
5 Devil Without a Cause
6 Somebody's Gotta Feel This/Fist of Rage: Somebody's Gotta Feel This / Fist Of Rage
7 Picture
8 American Bad Ass
9 Rock N' Roll Pain Train
10 Early Mornin' Stoned Pimp
11 Motherf**ker Quite Like Me
12 Cocky
13 Only God Knows Why
14 Outstanding

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2006
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kid Rock; Kid Rock
  • Engineer: David Hewitt; Kenneth A. Van Druten; Gerard Smerek; Kenneth "Pooch" Van Druten
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.94) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[B]etween sturdy blue-collar stuff like 'Son of Detroit' and muscular grooves from his crack band, LIVE TRUCKER maintains an old-school party-rock vibe."

Customer Reviews