Kids in Motion
by Greg & Steve


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Kids in Motion by Greg & Steve

Track Listing

1 Kids In Motion
2 Body Rock, The
3 Animal Action I
4 Freeze, The
5 Count Bounce
6 Balancing Act, The
7 Beanbag Boogie I
8 My Shadow Poetry In Motion
9 Body Talk
10 Animal Action II
11 Shadow Dancing
12 Tummy Tango
13 Show Me What You Feel
14 Beanbag Boogie II
15 What Is Pink? Poetry In Motion

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Young Heart
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Steve Millang; Greg Scelsa
Customer Reviews