Kidz Bop Christmas Party
by Kidz Bop Kids


  • $0
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 0.00
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Kidz Bop Christmas Party by Kidz Bop Kids

Track Listing

1 All I Want for Christmas Is You
2 It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
3 Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
4 Silver Bells
5 White Christmas
6 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
7 Last Christmas
8 Winter Wonderland
9 Blue Christmas
10 Deck The Halls
11 Twelve Days of Christmas, The
12 Jingle Bell Rock
13 You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
14 Caroling Caroling
15 Christmas Time Is Here

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Sony BMG
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews