Kidz Bop Christmas
by Kidz Bop Kids

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Kidz Bop Christmas by Kidz Bop Kids

Track Listing

1 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
2 It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
3 Silver Bells
4 All I Want for Christmas is You
5 Last Christmas
6 Feliz Navidad
7 Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
8 Christmas Wrapping
9 12 Days of Christmas, The
10 Blue Christmas
11 Frosty the Snowman
12 Winter Wonderland
13 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
14 Jingle Bell Rock
15 Do They Know It's Christmas?

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2011
  • Label: Razor & Tie
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Michael Anderson; Gary Philips
Customer Reviews