Kidz Bop Party Pop!
by Kidz Bop Kids

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Kidz Bop Party Pop! by Kidz Bop Kids

Track Listing

1 Fox, The (What Does the Fox Say?)
2 Axel F (The Frog Song)
3 Gangnam Style
4 Peanut Butter Jelly Time
5 Hamster Dance, The
6 Whip My Hair
7 Chicken Noodle Soup
8 Party Rock Anthem
9 Cha Cha Slide
10 Who Let the Dogs Out
11 Don't Stop the Party
12 Kidz Bop Shuffle

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Release Date: May 2014
  • Label: Razor & Tie
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gary Phillips; Michael Anderson
Customer Reviews