King of Limbs
by Radiohead

  • $22.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About King of Limbs by Radiohead

Track Listing

1 Bloom
2 Morning Mr. Magpie
3 Little by Little
4 Feral
5 Lotus Flower
6 Codex
7 Give Up the Ghost
8 Separator

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2016
  • Label: XL
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.62) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "THE KING OF LIMBS lingers in states of emotional and physical in-between-ness -- blooming, diving, flirting, floating, falling....Taking the plunge into the band's mysteries is one of rock's true pleasures."

Customer Reviews