King's Record Shop
by Rosanne Cash

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About King's Record Shop by Rosanne Cash

Track Listing

1 Rosie Strike Back
2 Way We Make a Broken Heart, The
3 If You Change Your Mind
4 Real Me, The
5 Somewhere Sometime
6 Runaway Train
7 Tennessee Flat Top Box
8 I Don't Have to Crawl
9 Green, Yellow and Red
10 Why Don't You Quit Leaving Me Alone
11 707
12 Runaway Train [Live]
13 Green, Yellow and Red [Live]

Featured Artists: Steve Winwood and Mark O'Connor and Billy Walker, Jr. and Patty Smyth

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: May 2012
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.114) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[A] welcome return to rootsier fare."

Uncut (p.113) - 4 stars out of 5 - "[A] zenith, a fierce synthesis of influences...fired by righteous indignation."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.121) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Excellent, rootsy....Cash's biggest album."

Customer Reviews