by Kiss

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Kiss by Kiss

Track Listing

1 Strutter
2 Nothin' to Lose
3 Firehouse
4 Cold Gin
5 Let Me Know
6 Kissin' Time
7 Deuce
8 Love Theme from Kiss
9 100,000 Years
10 Black Diamond

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 1997
  • Label: Casablanca
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kenny Kerner; Richie Wise; Kenny Kerner; Richie Wise
  • Engineer: Warren Dewey; Warren Dewey
Customer Reviews