by Alessia Cara

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Know-It-All by Alessia Cara

Track Listing

1 Seventeen
2 Here
3 Outlaws
4 I'm Yours
5 Four Pink Walls
6 Wild Things
7 Stone
8 Overdose
9 Stars
10 Scars to Your Beautiful

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2016
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - "Cara's vocal performances on KNOW-IT-ALL are loose and confident, recalling her early hero Amy Winehouse with the strong, jazzy chops she shows on highlights 'Outlaws' and 'Four Pink Walls.'"

Customer Reviews