by Krs-One

  • $5.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About KRS-One by Krs-One

Track Listing

1 Rappaz R. N. Dainja
2 De Automatic
3 Mc's Act Like They Don't Know
4 Ah-Yeah
5 R.E.A.L.I.T.Y.
6 Free Mumia
7 Hold
8 Wannabemceez
9 Represent the Real Hip Hop
10 Truth, The
11 Build Ya Skillz
12 Out for Fame
13 Squash All Beef
14 Health, Wealth, Self

Featured Artists: Busta Rhymes and Sadat X and Das EFX and Channel Live and Mad Lion and Fat Joe

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: October 1995
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (11/16/95, p.113) - 3 Stars - Good - "...Even when he gets preachy, KRS remains listenable because he always pushes the edge that thrives on change. He manages to stay ahead of the deadly competition without sacrificing the elements of his character that made him a legend in the first place..."

The Source (10/95, p.97) - 4 Mics - Slammin' - "...the best elements from his past albums are...pumped up with new life and made FRESH for '95, you suckers!....[KRS-One] is ready to go skills for skills, toe to toe, in a battle for worldwide rap supremacy..."

Melody Maker (10/28/95, p.38) - Bloody Essential - " this album NOW: for the beats which boom as good as any you'll hear, for the lyrics that cut harder than sharpened planets, for the fact that hip hop's most articulate son has delivered the Enola-payload he always threatened and the size of f***ing fearsome."

Customer Reviews