Coupon
Keep Her Safe : An Absolutely Gripping Suspense Thriller
by Richard Parker


Overview -

In the blink of an eye, she's gone . Maggie's daughter Penny is her whole world... and she'd do anything to protect her. So when Maggie wakes one night to find a strange woman in her home, she runs to barricade herself in her bedroom with her child.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 9 copies from $4.89
 
 
 

More About Keep Her Safe by Richard Parker
 
 
 
Overview

In the blink of an eye, she's gone. Maggie's daughter Penny is her whole world... and she'd do anything to protect her. So when Maggie wakes one night to find a strange woman in her home, she runs to barricade herself in her bedroom with her child. Because Maggie knows why she's come...

'Brace yourself. This story goes at a break-neck, breathless pace right from the first page. Heart in mouth... it's ingenious.' 5 stars, Books and Artwork

'OMG... you are in for one hell of a roller coaster ride from beginning to end... an action-packed, gripping thriller that holds the reader in a vice-like grip... absolutely brilliant.' 5 stars, Nicki's Life of Crime

'Will get your heart rate pumping... had me hooked... gripping. Will have you holding your breath... An amazing thriller.' 5 stars, Between the Pages Book Club

An absolutely edge-of-your-seat thriller that will keep you turning the pages. Perfect for fans of Adam Croft and Rachel Abbott.

What everyone's saying about Keep Her Safe:


'A story you should not read alone and at night... You will not want to put it down I could easily have devoured this brilliant, thrilling story in one sitting it certainly keeps you on the edge of your seat ... I seem to have found a new favourite author.' 5 stars, Between the Pages Book Club

'This book had me gripped and didn't let go until the end, I was totally captivated. It was dark and dangerous and the type of story that you just can't put down.' 5 stars, Bonnie's Book Talk

'This book was such a page turner Had me gripped from the first chapter.' Goodreads reviewer

'The book had so many twists and turns that I couldn't help but read wide-eyed.' Book Reviews by Shalini

'A very creepy and unsettling thriller but one that once I started, I just couldn't put it down ' 5 stars, Stardust Book Reviews

'An action-packed, fast-paced, thrilling read. In the opening pages, the stakes are already high, and you're left clinging onto the book, through every twist and turn, until the very final pages. I read it in one sitting.' 5 stars, Goodreads reviewer

'Gosh, what a cracker of a thriller I highly recommend this to fans of fast-paced thrillers and psychological thrillers. This is the first book I've read by this author, but it certainly won't be the last ' Little Miss No Sleep

'This book had me turning each page with as much nervous trepidation as anticipation. I had not got a clue how the story was going to end, and I was fully engaged with both Maggie and Holly.' 5 stars, Nigel Adams Bookworm

'From the first page, you're thrown right into the action. Like Maggie and Holly, you barely get a minute to wrap your head around what's happening as the pace of this cat and mouse game is absolutely relentless... A page-turner and an entertaining read and I look forward to more from Richard Parker.' Novel Deelights



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781786813121
  • ISBN-10: 1786813122
  • Publisher: Bookouture
  • Publish Date: January 2018
  • Page Count: 266
  • Dimensions: 7.81 x 5.06 x 0.56 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.58 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Crime
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - General
Books > Fiction > Psychological

 
BAM Customer Reviews