Coupon
Keeper of the Caverns
by D. J. Desai


Overview -

On a spring afternoon in Louisville, Kentucky, a massive earthquake nicknamed the New Madrid rips open the ground and sends thirty-three-year-old Dory crashing into the maze of caverns beneath her house.

Lost and disoriented, she finds herself in a strange room under the care of a mysterious man.  Read more...


 
In Stock Online.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 1 copy from $9.91
 
 
 

More About Keeper of the Caverns by D. J. Desai
 
 
 
Overview

On a spring afternoon in Louisville, Kentucky, a massive earthquake nicknamed the New Madrid rips open the ground and sends thirty-three-year-old Dory crashing into the maze of caverns beneath her house.

Lost and disoriented, she finds herself in a strange room under the care of a mysterious man. She is desperate to return home, but this keeper of the caverns has something else in mind for her.

Dory is actually there to learn some important lessons, ones that will change how she looks at life and everything around her. The keeper asks her a single question, and until she is able to discern the answer, he presents her with different doors that lead her to various encounters, both horrifying and heavenly. Will Dory ever discover the answer to the keeper's perplexing question and return home? Or will she remain trapped in the caverns forever?

A remarkable spiritual journey in the vein of Stephen King, "Keeper of the Caverns" is a complex tale filled with twists and turns-and a budding romance-about the true motivations behind the choices we make in life.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781514762820
  • ISBN-10: 151476282X
  • Publisher: Createspace
  • Publish Date: August 2015
  • Page Count: 202
  • Dimensions: 9.02 x 5.98 x 0.43 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.61 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Christian - Romance

 
BAM Customer Reviews