Coupon
Kid Owner
by Tim Green


Overview -

From New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green comes a riveting stand-alone football novel, perfect for fans of Mike Lupica.

When Ryan s estranged father unexpectedly dies, Ryan learns that he has inherited the Dallas Cowboys.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 

More About Kid Owner by Tim Green
 
 
 
Overview

From New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green comes a riveting stand-alone football novel, perfect for fans of Mike Lupica.

When Ryan s estranged father unexpectedly dies, Ryan learns that he has inherited the Dallas Cowboys. With his new role as owner of this NFL team, Ryan has high hopes that he can be more than just a middle school misfit. Maybe he can even get off the bench and into the starting lineup of his own football team.

With the help of his friends Jackson and Izzy, Ryan takes advantage of his newfound stardom. He convinces his coach to use a tricky passing offense that plays to Ryan s strengths. But just when things are looking up, Ryan s nasty stepmother makes a legal play to make her own son the Cowboys kid owner. With drama heating up both on and off the field, Ryan quickly realizes he may lose much more than just the Dallas Cowboys."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062293800
  • ISBN-10: 006229380X
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: September 2016
  • Page Count: 352
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Sports & Recreation - Baseball
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - Blended Families
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Business, Careers, Occupations

 
BAM Customer Reviews