Kids in the Street
by The All-American Rejects


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Kids in the Street by The All-American Rejects

Track Listing

1 Someday's Gone
2 Beekeeper's Daughter
3 Fast and Slow
4 Heartbeat Slowing Down
5 Walk Over Me
6 Out the Door
7 Kids in the Street
8 Bleed into Your Mind
9 Gonzo
10 Affection
11 I for You

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: DGC
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Greg Wells
  • Engineer: Ian MacGregor; Rich Breen; John Hanes
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.71) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[With] the sinuous groove of 'Bleed Into Your Mind' and the sweetly vulnerable orchestral ballad 'Affection.'"

Entertainment Weekly (p.73) - "[With] blasts of pure blissful oxygen like 'Somebody's Gone' and 'Beekeeper's Daughter'..." -- Grade: B

Alternative Press (p.92) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[W]ith everything from freewheeling bar rock and funked-up pop to crystalline, nostalgic '80s rock and brush- and string-heavy jazz....It's easily their most ambitious -- and praiseworthy -- effort to date."

Billboard (p.36) - "[With] a more bombastic brand of pop....'Fast and Slow' and 'Walk Over Me' swing like the All-American Rejects of yore..."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.52) - "KIDS IN THE STREET kicks off with a couple of right bangers -- the angsty power-pop of 'Someday's Gone' and the 'Gives You Hell'-esque stomp of 'Beekeeper's Daughter.'"

Customer Reviews