Coupon
The Kill Order
by James Dashner


Overview - Read the fourth book in the #1 "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." The first book, "The Maze Runner," is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's "Teen Wolf," Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, "The Scorch Trials," will soon be a movie that hits theaters September 18, 2015 Also look for James Dashner's newest novels, "The Eye of Minds" and "The Rule of Thoughts," the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series.  Read more...

 
Bargain - Paperback
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $5.97
    (Save 40%)

Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members

What is a Bargain?
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Kill Order by James Dashner
 
 
 
Overview

Read the fourth book in the #1 "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." The first book, "The Maze Runner," is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's "Teen Wolf," Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, "The Scorch Trials," will soon be a movie that hits theaters September 18, 2015 Also look for James Dashner's newest novels, "The Eye of Minds" and "The Rule of Thoughts," the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. "They thought the end came in a flash." Before WICKED was formed, before the Glade was built, before Thomas entered the Maze, sun flares hit the earth, killing most of the population. "The worst is yet to come." Mark and Trina were there when it happened. They survived. But now a virus is spreading. A virus that fills humans with murderous rage. "There is no cure. No escape."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780385742894
  • ISBN-10: 0385742894
  • Publisher: Delacorte Press
  • Publish Date: January 2014
  • Page Count: 329
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP

Related Categories


Series: Maze Runner Trilogy
 
Customer Reviews