Coupon
The King's City : The Demon War Chronicles 3
by Nina D'Aleo


Overview - 'He is coming. All is lost. All is dust and darkness.'
The rising shadow of the Indemeus X covers Scorpia City, and in that shadow, a serial killer moves without a trace. The city is in lockdown while the Trackers search for answers, and hope of saving Aquais dwindles with every passing hour.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $16.99
  • Members Take 10% Off! Club Price
    $ 15.29

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 

More About The King's City by Nina D'Aleo
 
 
 
Overview
'He is coming. All is lost. All is dust and darkness.'
The rising shadow of the Indemeus X covers Scorpia City, and in that shadow, a serial killer moves without a trace. The city is in lockdown while the Trackers search for answers, and hope of saving Aquais dwindles with every passing hour.
Facing the loss of one of their own, the team opens a portal into a ruined, savage land. There Eli will pit himself against a demon king to rescue a man known as the Almighty. If he fails, all will be lost.
In another world, kingdoms are at war and a prince struggles with a difficult truth. He is haunted by the past, stalked by a witch, and watched over by a warrior with a dark secret, who will fight to save his life.
In pursuit of their separate salvations, their powers will be taken and their love tested and broken. In truth lies power, but to find the truth they must risk everything.
"The King's City" is the third book in The Demon War Chronicles. The first two books, "The Last City" and "The Forgotten City" are available now.
An exciting urban fantasy perfect for fans of Jeff VanderMeer, China Mieville and Jim Butcher."


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781760302719
  • ISBN-10: 1760302716
  • Publisher: Momentum
  • Publish Date: June 2016
  • Page Count: 462


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Fantasy - Paranormal
Books > Fiction > Fantasy - Urban
Books > Fiction > Science Fiction - Action & Adventure

 
BAM Customer Reviews