Coupon
Kings of Clonmel : Book Eight
by John Flanagan


Overview - The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone


When a cult springs up in neighboring Clonmel, promising to quell the recent attacks by lawless marauders, people flock from all over to offer gold in exchange for protection.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $8.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.19

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 26 copies from $5.49
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Kings of Clonmel by John Flanagan
 
 
 
Overview
The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone


When a cult springs up in neighboring Clonmel, promising to quell the recent attacks by lawless marauders, people flock from all over to offer gold in exchange for protection. But Halt is all too familiar with this particular group, and he knows they have a less than charitable agenda. Secrets will be unveiled and battles fought to the death as Will and Horace help Halt in ridding the land of a dangerous enemy.

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin's Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780142418574
  • ISBN-10: 0142418579
  • Publisher: Puffin Books
  • Publish Date: September 2011
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 10-UP
  • Dimensions: 7.75 x 5 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.66 pounds

Series: Ranger's Apprentice #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fantasy & Magic

 
BAM Customer Reviews