Coupon
King's Wrath
by Fiona McIntosh


Overview - "Two words on the cover--Fiona McIntosh--always let me know I'm in for a good read."

--Robin Hobb, author of Dragon Haven

King's Wrath concludes Fiona McIntosh's Valisar Trilogy, a magnificent fantasy saga of heritage, vengeance, and destiny perfect for fans of Raymond E.
  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 6.39
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 18 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About King's Wrath by Fiona McIntosh
 
 
 
Overview
"Two words on the cover--Fiona McIntosh--always let me know I'm in for a good read."

--Robin Hobb, author of Dragon Haven

King's Wrath concludes Fiona McIntosh's Valisar Trilogy, a magnificent fantasy saga of heritage, vengeance, and destiny perfect for fans of Raymond E. Feist and Sara Douglass. In King's Wrath, the epic power struggle of the Valisar royal family continues with friends turning to enemies and new alliances forming in one final furious battle for control of a powerful hereditary enchantment. One of the most exciting of the new generation of fantasists--the author of the popular epic fantasy series The Percheron Saga and The Quickening--McIntosh has reached bold new heights with her Valisar Trilogy and especially King's Wrath.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061582707
  • ISBN-10: 0061582700
  • Publisher: Eos
  • Publish Date: November 2010
  • Page Count: 515
  • Dimensions: 6.8 x 4.28 x 1.15 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds

Series: Valisar #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Fantasy - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews