Kisses on the Bottom
by Paul Mccartney

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Kisses on the Bottom by Paul Mccartney

Track Listing

1 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
2 Home (When Shadows Fall)
3 It's Only a Paper Moon
4 More I Cannot Wish You
5 Glory of Love, The
6 We Three (My Echo, My Shadow and Me)
7 Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive
8 My Valentine
9 Always
10 My Very Good Friend the Milkman
11 Bye Bye Blackbird
12 Get Yourself Another Fool
13 Inch Worm, The
14 Only Our Hearts

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2012
  • Label: Hear Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Tommy LiPuma
  • Engineer: Elliot Scheiner; Al Schmitt; Steve Genewick; Brian Montgomery
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.74) - "[McCartney] refreshes 'Bye Bye Blackbird' and Irving Berlin's 'Always' like a cool spring breeze..." -- Grade: A

Uncut (p.80) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "McCartney's voice fits these arrangements....This album is made with care, love and expertise and it shows on every song."

Customer Reviews