by Trevor Jones (Composer)


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Labyrinth by Trevor Jones (Composer)

Track Listing

1 Opening Titles Including Underground
2 Into the Labyrinth
3 Magic Dance
4 Sarah
5 Chilly Down
6 Hallucination
7 As the World Falls Down
8 Goblin Battle, The
9 Within You
10 Thirteen O'Clock
11 Home at Last
12 Underground

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: EMI Music Distribution
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Lew Hahn; Roger Dopson; The Chips; Tony Clark
Customer Reviews