Lace Up
by Mgk

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Lace Up by Mgk

Track Listing

1 Save Me - (featuring Synyster Gates)
2 What I Do - (featuring Dub-O/Bun B)
3 Wild Boy - (featuring Waka Flocka Flame)
4 Lace Up - (featuring Lil Jon)
5 Stereo - (featuring Fitts)
6 All We Have - (featuring Anna Yvette)
7 See My Tears
8 D3MONS - (featuring DMX)
9 Edge of Destruction - (featuring Tech N9ne/Twista)
10 Runnin' - (featuring Planet VI)
11 Invincible - (featuring Ester Dean)
12 On My Way
13 End of the Road

Featured Artists: M. Shadows and Synyster Gates and Dub-O and Bun B and Waka Flocka and Lil Jon and Fitts and Anna Yvette and DMX and Tech N9ne and Twista and Planet VI and Esther Dean and Blackbear

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.84) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "His big-label debut ranges from inspirational and R&B-tinged to crazy-ass and Bone Thugs-n-Harmony-tinged..."

Customer Reviews