Lace Up
by Mgk (2 [Machine Gun Kelly])

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $19.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Lace Up by Mgk (2 [Machine Gun Kelly])

Track Listing

1 Save Me - (featuring M. Shadows/Synyster Gates)
2 What I Do - (featuring Dub-O/Bun B)
3 Wild Boy - (featuring Waka Flocka Flame)
4 Lace Up - (featuring Lil Jon)
5 Stereo - (featuring Fitts)
6 All We Have
7 See My Tears
8 D3MONS - (featuring DMX)
9 Edge of Destruction - (featuring Tech N9ne/Twista)
10 Runnin' - (featuring Planet VI)
11 Invincible - (featuring Ester Dean)
12 On My Way
13 End of the Road
14 Half Naked & Almost Famous
15 Hold On (Shut Up) - (featuring Young Jeezy)
16 Warning Shot

Featured Artists: M. Shadows and Synyster Gates and Dub-O and Bun B and Waka Flocka and Lil Jon and Fitts and Anna Yvette and DMX and Tech N9ne and Twista and Planet VI and Esther Dean and Blackbear and Young Jeezy and Cassie

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.84) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "His big-label debut ranges from inspirational and R&B-tinged to crazy-ass and Bone Thugs-n-Harmony-tinged..."

Customer Reviews