Lady Antebellum
by Lady Antebellum

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Lady Antebellum by Lady Antebellum

Track Listing

1 Love Don't Live Here
2 Lookin' for a Good Time
3 All We'd Ever Need
4 Long Gone
5 I Run to You
6 Love's Lookin' Good on You
7 Home Is Where the Heart Is
8 Things People Say
9 Slow Down Sister
10 Can't Take My Eyes Off You
11 One Day You Will

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: April 2008
  • Label: EMI
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Paul Worley; Victoria Shaw; Paul Worley; Victoria Shaw
  • Engineer: Clarke Schleicher; Erik Hellerman
Customer Reviews