The Lagos Music Salon
by Somi

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Lagos Music Salon by Somi

Track Listing

1 First Kiss: Eko Oni Baje
2 Love Juju #1
3 Lady Revisited
4 Ankara Sundays
5 Ginger Me Slowly
6 When Rivers Cry
7 Brown Round Things - (featuring Ambrose Akinmusire)
8 Story of Monkey, The
9 Akobi: First Born S(U)N
10 Two-Dollar Day
11 Still Your Girl
12 Four.One.Nine
13 Love Nwantinti
14 Four African Women
15 Hearts & Swag
16 Love Juju #2
17 Last Song
18 Shine Your Eye

Featured Artists: Angelique Kidjo and Common and Ambrose Akinmusire and In His Image

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: August 2014
  • Label: OKeh Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Keith Witty; Cobhams Asuquo; Somi
  • Engineer: Keith Witty; Chris Soper; Dave Darlington; Derik Lee; Danielle Warman; Michael Thomas; Jean Hebrail; Bojan Dujic; Ibuku Adugba; Enoch Ojemuare; Olusola Raji; Olaitan Dada; Temitayo Yekini
Customer Reviews