Land of the Midnight Sun
by Al Di Meola

Limited availability: Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Land of the Midnight Sun by Al Di Meola

Track Listing

1 Wizard, The
2 Land of the Midnight Sun
3 Sarabande From Violin Sonata in B Minor
4 Love Theme From "Pictures of the Sea"
5 Golden Dawn: - (Suite): Morning Fire / Calmer Of The Tempets / From Ocean To The Clouds
6 Short Tales of the Black Forest

Featured Artists: Jaco Pastorius and Chick Corea and Steve Gadd and Stanley Clarke

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews