Last of the Breed
by Merle Haggard/Ray Price/Willie Nelson

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Last of the Breed by Merle Haggard/Ray Price/Willie Nelson

Track Listing

1 My Life's Been a Pleasure
2 My Mary
3 Back to Earth
4 Heartaches by the Number
5 Mom and Dad's Waltz
6 Some Other World
7 Why Me Lord
8 Lost Highway
9 I Love You a Thousand Ways
10 Please Don't Leave Me Any More Darlin'
11 I Gotta Have My Baby Back
1 Goin' Away Party
2 If I Ever Get Lucky
3 Sweet Memories
4 Pick Me Up on Your Way Down
5 I Love You Because
6 Sweet Jesus
7 Still Water Runs the Deepest
8 I Love You So Much It Hurts
9 That Silver Haired Daddy of Mine
10 I'll Keep on Loving You
11 Night Watch

Featured Artists: Kris Kristofferson and Vince Gill

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: March 2007
  • Label: Lost Highway
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Fred Foster; Fred Foster
  • Engineer: Charles Yingling; Brent Maher
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.114) - Included in Rolling Stone's "50 Top Albums of the Year 2007" -- "Country music with none of the modern trimmings....But it is big and rich in every other way."

Customer Reviews