The Last Five Years
by Anna Kendrick/Jeremy Jordan (Broadway)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Last Five Years by Anna Kendrick/Jeremy Jordan (Broadway)

Track Listing

1 Still Hurting
2 Shiksa Goddess
3 See I'm Smiling
4 Moving Too Fast
5 Part of That, A
6 Schmuel Song, The
7 Summer in Ohio, A
8 Next Ten Minutes, The
9 Miracle Would Happen/When You Come Home to Me, A
10 Climbing Uphill
11 If I Didn't Believe In You
12 I Can Do Better Than That
13 Nobody Needs To Know
14 Goodbye Until Tomorrow/I Could Never Rescue You

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: February 2015
  • Label: Sh-K-Boom
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Richard LaGravenese; Kurt Deutsch; Lawrence Manchester
  • Engineer: Neil Tucker; Bob Mallory; Ryan Kelly; Liam Nolan; Akihiro Nishimura; Tim Marchiafava; Lee Salevan; Bill Higley; Beauxregard Neylon; Lawrence Manchester
Customer Reviews