Last Man Standing
by Willie Nelson

  • $13.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 11.18
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Last Man Standing by Willie Nelson

Track Listing

1 Last Man Standing
2 Don't Tell Noah
3 Bad Breath
4 Me and You
5 Something You Get Through
6 Ready to Roar
7 Heaven Is Closed
8 I Ain't Got Nothin'
9 She Made My Day
10 I'll Try to Do Better Next Time
11 Very Far to Crawl

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: April 2018
  • Label: Sony CMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Buddy Cannon
  • Engineer: Neal Cappellino; Steve Chadie; Tony Castle; Butch Carr
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 4 -- "[T]his record finds the honky-tonk prophet satirizing the slow march of time with humorous musings set to a comfortable blend of Western swing and roadhouse blues."

Customer Reviews