At Last!
by Etta James

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About At Last! by Etta James

Track Listing

1 Anything to Say You're Mine
2 My Dearest Darling
3 Trust in Me
4 Sunday Kind of Love, A
5 Tough Mary
6 I Just Want to Make Love to You
7 At Last
8 All I Could Do Was Cry
9 Stormy Weather
10 Girl of My Dreams
11 My Heart Cries
12 Spoonful
13 It's a Crying Shame
14 If I Can't Have You

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: July 1999
  • Label: Chess (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.124) - Ranked #116 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "[S]he hit the pop and R&B charts with three of the songs here and created a new vocal model: the crossover diva."

Customer Reviews